top of page

Our Board of Directors

Montessori Learning Center is a non-profit corporation consisting of all parents whose children are enrolled in the school, and it is administered by a Board of Directors. The school has always relied heavily on parental involvement. Parental involvement is a must for our school to reach its goal of providing quality education. All members of the school are urged to participate by attending board meetings, voting on decisions affecting the school, running for office, agreeing to serve on a committee, or helping with fund-raisers for the school.

There are nine (9) members of the Board of Directors consisting of the four (4) elected officers and four (4) members-at-large and the previous year’s president. They are elected for two (2) year terms.



Courtney Simpson

Past President

Amanada Wiley

Vice President

Britney Llantin


Emma Belmain


Morgan Smith


Damian Curtis
Stephen Arrowsmith
Kent Tinsley
Brooke Harrison
Love Hawkins


School Director

Stacey Izer

bottom of page